Opinion: The Marketing Society Forum – Is any brand ever a winner when it comes to price wars? – Marketing news – Marketing magazine

Opinion: The Marketing Society Forum – Is any brand ever a winner when it comes to price wars?

Tesco’s U-turn on its promise to pay customers double the difference between its prices and Asda’s – while blaming consumers for abusing the scheme – is the latest twist in an increasingly bitter feud

Read what big brand marketing directors think of the issue in the link below.

via Opinion: The Marketing Society Forum – Is any brand ever a winner when it comes to price wars? – Marketing news – Marketing magazine.

About Hope Varnes

I'm a mum and a copywriter based in Harrogate in North Yorkshire. When I'm not writing sales copies, web content and articles, I enjoy writing children's stories and playing with my two children. I also update my Mum's Daily blog (unfortunately, not daily as life is too busy.) I also enjoy travelling with my family, walking and taking pictures. I'm a mother and a wife first and copywriter second, but it doesn't mean I compromise on the quality of my work.
This entry was posted in Business, Marketing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

